Skip to main content

2024 Spirit Celebration Scholarship Winners

We are excited to announce our 2024 Spirit Scholarship recipients: Jack Haag of Heritage High School, Sylvia Medicus of Littleton High School, Kylee Collins of Arapahoe High School, and Alissa Daley of Options Secondary Program. These incredible students were selected because of their strong record of community service and desire to pursue a career in education. You can learn more about them by clicking here